summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat')
-rw-r--r--netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat97
1 files changed, 68 insertions, 29 deletions
diff --git a/netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat b/netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat
index efab0e6..9dd962a 100644
--- a/netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat
+++ b/netwerk/dns/effective_tld_names.dat
@@ -155,8 +155,13 @@ mil.al
net.al
org.al
-// am : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.am
+// am : https://www.amnic.net/policy/en/Policy_EN.pdf
am
+co.am
+com.am
+commune.am
+net.am
+org.am
// ao : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/.ao
// http://www.dns.ao/REGISTR.DOC
@@ -984,17 +989,16 @@ fm
fo
// fr : http://www.afnic.fr/
-// domaines descriptifs : http://www.afnic.fr/obtenir/chartes/nommage-fr/annexe-descriptifs
+// domaines descriptifs : https://www.afnic.fr/medias/documents/Cadre_legal/Afnic_Naming_Policy_12122016_VEN.pdf
fr
-com.fr
asso.fr
+com.fr
+gouv.fr
nom.fr
prd.fr
-presse.fr
tm.fr
-// domaines sectoriels : http://www.afnic.fr/obtenir/chartes/nommage-fr/annexe-sectoriels
+// domaines sectoriels : https://www.afnic.fr/en/products-and-services/the-fr-tld/sector-based-fr-domains-4.html
aeroport.fr
-assedic.fr
avocat.fr
avoues.fr
cci.fr
@@ -1002,7 +1006,6 @@ chambagri.fr
chirurgiens-dentistes.fr
experts-comptables.fr
geometre-expert.fr
-gouv.fr
greta.fr
huissier-justice.fr
medecin.fr
@@ -6188,34 +6191,33 @@ org.to
edu.to
mil.to
-// subTLDs: https://www.nic.tr/forms/eng/policies.pdf
-// and: https://www.nic.tr/forms/politikalar.pdf
-// Submitted by <mehmetgurevin@gmail.com>
+// tr : https://nic.tr/
+// https://nic.tr/forms/eng/policies.pdf
+// https://nic.tr/index.php?USRACTN=PRICELST
tr
-com.tr
-info.tr
-biz.tr
-net.tr
-org.tr
-web.tr
-gen.tr
-tv.tr
av.tr
-dr.tr
bbs.tr
-name.tr
-tel.tr
-gov.tr
bel.tr
-pol.tr
+biz.tr
+com.tr
+dr.tr
+edu.tr
+gen.tr
+gov.tr
+info.tr
mil.tr
k12.tr
-edu.tr
kep.tr
-
+name.tr
+net.tr
+org.tr
+pol.tr
+tel.tr
+tsk.tr
+tv.tr
+web.tr
// Used by Northern Cyprus
nc.tr
-
// Used by government agencies of Northern Cyprus
gov.nc.tr
@@ -7938,9 +7940,6 @@ dodge
// dog : 2014-12-04 Binky Moon, LLC
dog
-// doha : 2014-09-18 Communications Regulatory Authority (CRA)
-doha
-
// domains : 2013-10-17 Binky Moon, LLC
domains
@@ -10825,6 +10824,7 @@ myasustor.com
// Automattic Inc. : https://automattic.com/
// Submitted by Alex Concha <alex.concha@automattic.com>
go-vip.co
+go-vip.net
wpcomstaging.com
// AVM : https://avm.de
@@ -10840,6 +10840,10 @@ myfritz.net
// Submitted by Anthony Voutas <anthony@backplane.io>
backplaneapp.io
+// Banzai Cloud
+// Submitted by Gabor Kozma <info@banzaicloud.com>
+app.banzaicloud.io
+
// BetaInABox
// Submitted by Adrian <adrian@betainabox.com>
betainabox.com
@@ -10875,6 +10879,7 @@ browsersafetymark.io
// Bytemark Hosting : https://www.bytemark.co.uk
// Submitted by Paul Cammish <paul.cammish@bytemark.co.uk>
+uk0.bigv.io
dh.bytemark.co.uk
vm.bytemark.co.uk
@@ -10943,6 +10948,10 @@ certmgr.org
// Submitted by Alex Stoddard <alex.stoddard@citrix.com>
xenapponazure.com
+// Civilized Discourse Construction Kit, Inc. : https://www.discourse.org/
+// Submitted by Rishabh Nambiar <rishabh.nambiar@discourse.org>
+discourse.group
+
// ClearVox : http://www.clearvox.nl/
// Submitted by Leon Rowland <leon@clearvox.nl>
virtueeldomein.nl
@@ -10969,6 +10978,10 @@ cloudaccess.net
cloudcontrolled.com
cloudcontrolapp.com
+// Cloudflare, Inc. : https://www.cloudflare.com/
+// Submitted by Jake Riesterer <publicsuffixlist@cloudflare.com>
+workers.dev
+
// co.ca : http://registry.co.ca/
co.ca
@@ -11709,6 +11722,11 @@ githubusercontent.com
// Submitted by Alex Hanselka <alex@gitlab.com>
gitlab.io
+// GOV.UK Platform as a Service : https://www.cloud.service.gov.uk/
+// Submitted by Tom Whitwell <tom.whitwell@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
+cloudapps.digital
+london.cloudapps.digital
+
// UKHomeOffice : https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/home-office
// Submitted by Jon Shanks <jon.shanks@digital.homeoffice.gov.uk>
homeoffice.gov.uk
@@ -12076,6 +12094,10 @@ net.ru
org.ru
pp.ru
+// Nabu Casa : https://www.nabucasa.com
+// Submitted by Paulus Schoutsen <infra@nabucasa.com>
+ui.nabu.casa
+
// Netlify : https://www.netlify.com
// Submitted by Jessica Parsons <jessica@netlify.com>
bitballoon.com
@@ -12405,6 +12427,11 @@ vaporcloud.io
rackmaze.com
rackmaze.net
+// Rancher Labs, Inc : https://rancher.com
+// Submitted by Vincent Fiduccia <domains@rancher.com>
+*.on-rancher.cloud
+*.on-rio.io
+
// Read The Docs, Inc : https://www.readthedocs.org
// Submitted by David Fischer <team@readthedocs.org>
readthedocs.io
@@ -12428,6 +12455,10 @@ wellbeingzone.eu
ptplus.fit
wellbeingzone.co.uk
+// Rochester Institute of Technology : http://www.rit.edu/
+// Submitted by Jennifer Herting <jchits@rit.edu>
+git-pages.rit.edu
+
// Sandstorm Development Group, Inc. : https://sandcats.io/
// Submitted by Asheesh Laroia <asheesh@sandstorm.io>
sandcats.io
@@ -12535,6 +12566,10 @@ temp-dns.com
applicationcloud.io
scapp.io
+// Syncloud : https://syncloud.org
+// Submitted by Boris Rybalkin <syncloud@syncloud.it>
+syncloud.it
+
// Synology, Inc. : https://www.synology.com/
// Submitted by Rony Weng <ronyweng@synology.com>
diskstation.me
@@ -12732,6 +12767,10 @@ now.sh
// Submitted by Martin Angelov <martin@zine.bg>
bss.design
+// Zitcom A/S : https://www.zitcom.dk
+// Submitted by Emil Stahl <esp@zitcom.dk>
+site.builder.nu
+
// Zone.id : https://zone.id/
// Submitted by Su Hendro <admin@zone.id>
zone.id